FACULTY & STAFF


LEADERSHIP

 

Nicole Lanzillotto

Principal

nicole.lanzillotto@k497.org

Samantha Schmoeger

Assistant Principal

Art, Design, Culinary, CTE, English New Language (ENL), Language & Acquisition (L&A), and Individuals & Societies (L&S)

Samantha.Schmoeger@k497.org

Miguel Negron

Assistant Principal

Physical Education (PE), Health & Science, School Culture, Safety, and Restorative Justice (RJ)

AP.negron@k497.org

Meghan Casey

Assistant Principal

Language & Literature (L&L), Mathematics, and Special Education

meghan.casey@k497.org


MAIN OFFICE STAFF

 

Carol Gore

Pupil Accounting Secretary

carol.gore@k497.org

Jacqueline Carrier

Parent Coordinator

jacqueline.carrier@k497.org

Justin Carromero

Procurement Secretary

justin.carromero@k497.org

Loretta Bradley

Attendance / School Aide

Loretta.bradley@k497.org

Peggy Sammis

Principal’s & Payroll Secretary

peggy.sammis2@k497.org


GUIDANCE COUNSELORS

 

Renita Garrison

MYP Grades 6-7

renita.garrison@k497.org

Fred Raphael

DP Grades 11-12 / College Counselor

fred.raphael@k497.org

Saleha Moumeni

Psychologist

saleha.moumeni@k497.org

Marie Cadot

MYP Grades 8-10

marie.cadot@k497.org


RESTORATIVE JUSTICE

 

Rasheen Brown

Restorative Justice Support / School Aide

rasheen.brown@k497.org

MJ Negron

Dean of Restorative Justice & Safety / Athletic Director

mj.negron@k497.org


IB COORDINATORS

 

Emily Brandt

MYP Coordinator

emily.brandt@k497.org

Rebecca Crawford

DP Coordinator

rebecca.crawford@k497.org

 


TEACHERS & SUPPORT SERVICES

 

Marinella Ahmadi

MYP French

marinella.ahmadi@k497.org

Florine Braud

DP French

florine.braud@k497.org

Kelly Bridwell

MYP Individuals & Societies / 9-10 Grade Team Leader

kelly.bridwell@k497.org

Ariana Brisport

MYP & DP Dance

ariana.brisport@k497.org

Sarah Brooks

MYP Dual Language / Language Acquisition Subject Leader

sarah.brooks@k497.org

Ceren Brunell

Culinary CTE & COSA

ceren.brunell@k497.org

Geoffrey Bryson

MYP & DP Science / Science Subject Leader

geoffrey.bryson@k497.org

Julia Burgoyne

MYP Individuals & Societies

julia.burgoyne@k497.org

Louise Butler

MYP Visual Art & Design

louise.butler@k497.org

Angela Cajou

MYP French

angela.cajou@k497.org

Moussa Camara

MYP French

moussa.camara@k497.org

Harun Degia

MYP Physical Education & Health

harun.degia@k497.org

Kristina DePalma

MYP Physical Education & Health

kristina.depalma@k497.org

Joy Drummond

SPED / Math / Special Education Coordinator

Joy.Drummond@k497.org

Nathan Einschlag

ENL Coordinator & Teacher

Nathan.Einschlag@k497.org

Jessica Feinman

Speech

jessica.feinman@k497.org

Kevin Ferguson

Physical Education & Health

kevin.ferguson@k497.org

Richard Hundertmark

SPED / MYP 3/4 Math

richard.hundertmark@k497.org

Vincent Hyland

ENL / Librarian

Vincent.Hyland@k497.org

Eve Hyman

MYP French & Spanish

eve.hyman@k497.org

Veronique Innocent

SPED / MYP 3/4 Math

veronique.innocent@k497.org

Mark Isakson

MYP 2 Language & Literature

Mark.Isakson@k497.org

Hannah Lewis

MYP 3 Language & Literature

Hannah.Lewis@k497.org

Ashley Liatsis

DP Math

ashley.hoin@k497.org

Tyece Lloyd

MYP 2 & 3 Math

tyece.lloyd@k497.org

Philip LoBianco

MYP 1 Science

Philip.Lobianco@k497.org

Ana Lopez

Paraprofessional

ana.lopez@k497.org

Lisbeth Lora

SPED / MYP 1 Lang. Lit. / Science

Lisbeth.Lora@k497.org

Jonathan Macri

SPED / MYP 3 Lang. Lit. / MYP 4 Math

Jonathan.Macri@k497.org

Stacyann Manswell

MYP Math

stacyann.manswell@k497.org

Patricia McNamara

MYP 2 Science / 7th Grade Team Leader

Patricia.McNamara@k497.org

Barry Mobley

MYP 2 Math

Barry.Mobley@k497.org

Trudy Moi

MYP 4 & DP 1 Language & Literature

trudy.moi@k497.org

Amanda Mulvihill

MYP 1 Math / 6th Grade Team Leader

Amanda.Mulvihill@k497.org

Afrah Omar

MYP 4 Paraprofessional

afrah.omar@k497.org

Crystal Palacio

MYP Language & Literature / SPED

crystal.palacio@k497.org

Fahema Patwari

DP Science

fahema.patwari@k497.org

Katlain Petrella

MYP 1 Language & Literature / 6th Grade Team Leader

Katlain.Petrella@k497.org

Marine Putman

Speech

marine.putman@k497.org

Blake Ramsey

MYP French

blake.ramsey@k497.org

Vered Raz

MYP & DP Visual Art & Design

Vered.Raz@k497.org

Michael Richman

MYP 4 & 5 Language & Literature

Michael.Richman@k497.org

Angelique Rivera

MYP 3 & CUNY Math / Mathematics Subject Leader

Angelique.Rivera@k497.org

Carmen Sanchez

SPED / HS Language & Literature

Carmen.Sanchez@k497.org

Rebecca Severn

MYP Language & Literature

rebecca.severn@k497.org

Trevor Sletten

SPED / MYP 1 Lang. Lit. & Science

trevor.sletten@k497.org

Lydia Tetzlaff

MYP 1 Math

Lydia.Tetzlaff@k497.org

Hannah Ticoras

MYP 2 Language & Literature / Lang. & Lit. Subject Leader

Hannah.Ticoras@k497.org

Milagros Torres

MYP 3 Individuals & Societies

milagros.torres@k497.org

Cherrie Walcott

MYP 4 & 5 Science

Cherrie.Walcott@k497.org

Diamond Walker

MYP 3 Science

diamond.walker@k497.org

Richard Walsh

DP History & Grades 11 & 12 Grade Team Leader

richard.walsh@k497.org

Nathaniel Wharton

MYP 3 Math

nathaniel.wharton@k497.org

Desiree Whitehead

MYP 2 Paraprofessional

desiree.whitehead@k497.org